Contact


Our Branches & Agents

Surabaya Branch

PT. Cosco Shipping Lines Indonesia
Graha Pacific Building 10th Floor
Jl. Basuki Rachmat No. 87-91 Surabaya 60271
Phone: (62-31) 99001818
Fax: (62-31) 99001819
Email: sales@sub.cosco-ogs.com
Port: Tanjung Perak

Jakarta Site Office

PT. Cosco Shipping Lines Indonesia
Jl. Enggano Blok AII No. 15, Jakarta 14310
Phone: (62-21) 4370932, 4351556
Fax: (62-21) 4351557
Email: ogstpk@cosco-ogs.com
Port: Tanjung Priok


Semarang Branch

PT. Global Transportasi Nusantara
Jl. Puri Anjasmoro Blok G - 1 No. 3B, Semarang 50144
Phone: (62-24) 7619000, 7618000
Fax: (62-24) 7618061, 7618062
Email: sales@srg.cosco-ogs.com
Port: Tanjung Emas

Medan Branch

PT. Global Putra Deli Mandiri
Jl. Mongonsidi 25 Medan 20152
Phone: (62-61) 4556029
Fax: (62-61) 4556028
Email: belawan@cosco-ogs.com
Port: Belawan


Denpasar Branch

PT. Global Transportasi Nusantara
Jl. Raya Benoa No.12A Denpasar, Bali 80223
Phone: (62-361) 720161
Fax: (62-361) 720835
Email: denpasar@cosco-ogs.com
Port: Benoa

Palembang Branch

PT. Global Transportasi Nusantara
Jl. Perintis Kemerdekaan No.168 E RT003/005 Kel. Lawang Kidul, Kec Ilir II, Palembang
Phone: (62-711) 5571821
Email: palembang@cosco-ogs.com
Port: Boom Baru


Padang Branch

PT. Bintika Bangunnusa
Jl. Andalas No. 2C Ruko Simpang Haru Padang 25123
Phone: (62-751) 840609
Fax: (62-751) 27183
Email: padang@cosco-ogs.com
Port: Teluk Bayur

Panjang Branch

PT. Bintika Bangunnusa
Jl. Jend. Sudirman No.79 Pahoman
Phone: (62-721) 485453
Fax: (62-721) 481102
Email: panjang@cosco-ogs.com
Port: Panjang


Pontianak Branch

PT. Global Transportasi Nusantara
Jl. A. Yani, Komplek Ruko A. Yani, Megamall Blok E21, Pontianak 78211
Phone: (62-561) 761221
Fax: (62-561) 742928
Email: pontianak@cosco-ogs.com
Port: Pontianak

Makassar Branch

PT. Global Transportasi Nusantara
Jl. Monginsidi Baru No.22, Makassar 90142
Phone: (62-411) 442111/438145
Fax: (62-411) 459317
Email: makassar@cosco-ogs.com
Port: Pangkalan Soekarno Hatta


Banjarmasin Branch

PT. Global Lintas Khatulistiwa
Jl. Sultan Adam Ruko No.14, Banjarmasin 70122
Phone: (62-511) 3300644
Fax: (62-511) 3302811
Email: banjarmasin@cosco-ogs.com
Port: Trisaksi

Balikpapan Branch

PT. Global Transportasi Nusantara
Kompleks Balikpapan Baru, Ruko Sentra Eropa Blok AB 3/16, Balikpapan 76114
Phone: (62-542) 8862629
Fax: (62-542) 8862630
Email: balikpapan@cosco-ogs.com
Port: Balikpapan/Samarinda


Perawang Branch

PT. Nautica Trijaya
Jl. Kulim No.35 C, Kel. Kampung Baru, Kec. Senapelan, Kotamadya Pekanbaru, Riau 28154
Phone: (62-761) 21908
Fax: (62-761) 22839
Email: perawang@cosco-ogs.com
Port: Trisaksi

Batam Branch


Jl. Raya Ali Haji, Komplek Jodoh Square I Blok C No.35 Jodoh, Batam
Phone: (62-778) 457745
Fax: (62-778) 429647
Email: batam@cosco-ogs.com
Port: Trisaksi

PT. Cosco Shipping Lines Indonesia

Head Office
TCC Batavia Tower One, 19th Floor
JL. KH. Mas Mansyur Kav. 126, Karet Tengsin
Jakarta-10220
Indonesia

Phone/Fax

(+62-21) 22057980, 22057507

(+62-21) 22057522

E-Mail

Sales


Jakarta



Surabaya


Customer Service


Jakarta



Surabaya


Document Export


Jakarta



Surabaya

Document Import


Jakarta



Surabaya


Operation

Jakarta


Surabaya